Top of page

Font Size

Content Area




fiscal 2008

Distinguished Lecturer2009/01/01

IEEE Signal Processing Society 2008 SPS Young Author Best Paper Award

Shoji Makino

The Most Cited IEEE Software Articles2009/01

Organization: IEEE Software
Inquiry-Based Requirements Analysis

Kenji Takahashi(NTT Information Sharing Platform Laboratories)

EuMIC Young Engineers Prize2008/10/28

European Microwave Association
120-GHz-band Low-Noise Amplifier with 14ps Group-delay Variation for 10-Gbit/s Data Transmission

Hiroyuki Takahashi, Toshihiko Kosugi, Akihiko Hirata, Koichi Murata, Naoya Kukutsu

Best Paper Award2008/10/23

Organization: ICIN2008
Service Delivery Platform Architecture for the Next-Generation Network

Hiroshi Sunaga(NTT Network Innovation Laboratories)
Yoji Yamato(NTT Network Service Systems Laboratories)
Hiroyuki Ohnishi(NTT Network Service Systems Laboratories)
Masashi Kaneko(NTT Network Service Systems Laboratories)
Masami Iio(NTT Network Service Systems Laboratories)
Miki Hirano(NTT Network Service Systems Laboratories)

EIPBN 2007 Micrograph Contest Best Video Award2008/05/28

Committee of the 52nd international conference on EIPBN
The mini-faces of Egypt

Kenji Yamazaki, Hiroshi Yamaguchi

ITU-T Kaleidoscope AcademicConference: Innovations in NGN - Future Network and ServicesBest Paper Award, second place2008/05/13

Differential phase shift quantum key distribution

Hiroki Takei, Toshimori Honjo, Kiyoshi Tamaki, Yasuhiro Tokura

Footer Area
Copyright © 1999 Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corporation